Odd.
I got a number of hits from a website
http://mymt2k.com/ (cut off the rest of the url)
The page itself led to a survey page and my blog was amongst 3. At the top, there were questions which are like surveys, asking mymt2k aliens (since i dont know who these mysterious people are) to analyse the 3 blogs and choose what sort of content the blogs usually have. meh? Anyway the shortened supposedly main page of this website doesnt open to anything. Upon further investigation, I found several people who have had these strange visits also..
Left a comment, hoping someone can enlighten me.
Though someone has helpfully answered the survey qns for the aliens from mym2k lol.
This is all very mysterious…
PS On second thought, decided to leave the link here cos i know some ppl need images to understand what i’m talking about lol

































Hi BluCat,
Seems to be an Amazon mTurk service.
See my post here : http://fibergeneration.typepad.com/welcome/2007/09/mymt2kcom-a-new.html
[...] mymt2k aliens have landed « blucat’s waiting.. [...]